Your name (required)

E-mail (required)

Subject

Message


Coin Constellation 2017

Vote for the best coin of “Coin Constellation-2017” and win a silver coin!

Coin Constellation is a big international contest of commemorative coins, which for the 11th year running attracts mints, national banks and coin distributors from all over the world. In 2017 more than 220 coins, issued from 1th January to 31st December 2016, have been submitted to compete.

VOTE

Proficient jury, a board of 50 international experts in numismatics and minting, choose the best coins in 8 nominations. However the leader in the main nomination, People’s Choice Award, is determined by popular vote.

GIVEAWAY! Hurry up to evaluate as many coins as possible until 15th September and win a stunning silver coin! Most active commentators will receive extra gifts from the Organizing Committee. All you need is to register (1 minute!) at the website of the numismatic Gold Chervonets Magazine and choose the best coins to your mind.

The winners of the giveaway will be invited to the Awarding Ceremony of the International Commemorative Coins Contest “Coin Constellation-2017” which will take place on 22nd September at the International Conference and Exhibition COINS-2017.

Vote, comment, bring your friends and get prizes!

Обратная связь

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение

Я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных


Монетное созвездие — 2017

Проголосуйте за лучшую монету «Монетного созвездия-2017» и выиграйте приз!

Монетное созвездие — это крупный международный конкурс памятных монет, в котором вот уже 11-ый год подряд участвуют монетные дворы, национальные банки и дистрибьюторы монет со всего мира. В 2017 году на конкурс представлены более 220 монет, выпущенных с 1 января до 31 декабря 2016 г.

Голосовать

Победителей в 8 номинациях определит компетентное жюри — около 50 международных экспертов в области нумизматики и чеканки монет. Но победителя в самой главной номинации «Приз зрительских симпатий» определит народное голосование.

Успейте оценить как можно больше монет до 15 сентября, чтобы поучаствовать в традиционном розыгрыше серебряных монет. Самые активные участники получат дополнительные подарки от организаторов конкурса! Для этого нужно зарегистрироваться (займет всего минуту!) на сайте нумизматического журнала «Золотой червонец» и выбрать на официальной странице конкурса лучшие на ваш взгляд монеты.

Победители лотереи будут приглашены на закрытую церемонию награждения лауреатов Международного конкурса памятных монет «Монетное созвездие – 2017», которая состоится 22 сентября в рамках Международной выставки монет COINS-2017.

Голосуйте, оставляйте свои комментарии, приглашайте друзей и получайте призы!

CLOSE
CLOSE
Билеты на COINS 2017