Your name (required)

E-mail (required)

Subject

Message


Contacts

For additional information about COINS please contact the Organizing Committee

Water Mark Publishing House

+7 (495) 128-89-05, +7 (812) 495-43-02+7 (812) 325-35-23
info@watermark.ru43-45, Staro-Petergofskiy, liter B, office 4H, St. Petersburg, 190020, Russia
Venue: Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Russia, Moscow, Europe Square, 2.
 

Our people
...

Valentina Sultygova

International Relations Manager

valentina@watermark.ru

...

Larisa Mamina

Coordinator of Contest "Coin Constellation"

coincontest@mail.ru

...

Valeriy Presnyakov

General Director. Water Mark Publishing House

...

Yelena Yegorova

Director of conferences

egorova@watermark.ru

...

Tatiana Balueva

Correspondent of the Gold Chervonets magazine

tbalueva@gmail.com

...

Yanina Ivchenko

International Relations Manager

ivchenko@watermark.ru

...

Denis Egorov

International Relations Manager

denis@watermark.ru

...

Oxana Volkova

International Relations Manager

oxana@watermark.ru

...

Oleg Khitalsky

Chief Editor of Numismatic portal Gold10.ru

gold10@watermark.ru

Write to us

Your name*:

Your e-mail*:

* All fields are required.

Message*:

CLOSE
CLOSE
Билеты на COINS 2017